Realize your nano vision

Management Group

Click on heading to sort the table.

Name E-mail University/Company Group
Henry Bleichner IRnova  
Per-Erik Hellström KTH EKT-Devices and Circuits
Erik Holmgren KTH Albanova
Wlodek Kaplan Ascatron AB  
Nils Nordell (chairman) KTH Electrum Laboratory
Magnus Lindberg RISE Nanoelectronics
Joachim Oberhammar KTH MST-Microsystem Technology
Teresita Qvarnström RISE Nanoelectronics
Per Wehlin KTH Electrum Laboratory
Yanting Sun KTH MNF-Microscopy


The extended management group consists of the above and representatives for external laboratories (Yttre lab), as specified below.

Name E-mail University/Company Group
Johan Åkerman KTH MF-Material Physics
Jan Linnros KTH MF-Material Physics
Margareta Linnarsson KTH EKT-Devices and Circuits
Saulius Marcinkevicius KTH OPT-Optics


Minutes from Management meetings


2020-06-30 Laboratory Director