Myfab

Realize your nano vision

Management Group

Click on heading to sort the table.

Name E-mail University/Company Group
Henry Bleichner henry.bleichner@ir-nova.se IRnova  
Per-Erik Hellström pereh@kth.se KTH EKT-Devices and Circuits
Wlodek Kaplan wlodek.kaplan@acreo.se Ascatron AB  
Anders Liljeborg anders@biox.kth.se KTH Albanova
Nils Nordell (chairman) nordell@kth.se KTH Electrum Laboratory
Niclas Roxhed roxhed@kth.se KTH MST-Microsystem Technology
Björn Samel bjorn.samel@acreo.se Acreo AB Nanoelectronics
Anand Srinivasan anand@kth.se KTH HMA-Semiconductor Materials
Lech Wosinski lech@kth.se KTH FMI - Photonics
Teresita Qvarnström teresita.qvarnstrom@acreo.se Acreo AB Nanoelectronics

 

The extended management group consists of the above and representatives for external laboratories (Yttre lab), as specified below.

Name E-mail University/Company Group
Johan Åkerman akerman1@kth.se KTH MF-Material Physics
Jan Linnros linnros@kth.se KTH MF-Material Physics
Margareta Linnarsson marga@kth.se KTH EKT-Devices and Circuits
Saulius Marcinkevicius sm@kth.se KTH OPT-Optics

 

Minutes from Management meetings